Event

“Train the trainer” workshops

LOCATION
Frankfurt
DATE
29 Jul 2019

Enhance your trainer’s and coaching skills and get involved in the train the trainer workshops: We have two opportunities coming up:

29 July – 30 July (Frankfurt). Graphic facilitation and visual systems coaching: This training is for coaches, trainers and facilitators who want to learn or expand graphic facilitation skills through a systems lens. You will develop your visual language and learn how to apply it in your context to create a unique experience for your participants. You don’t need to be able to draw for this workshop – all are welcome. You just need to demonstrate curiosity into leveraging creative processes. For more information and to register, click on the link below: https://learning.climate-kic.org/en/courses/spotlight/graphic-facilitation-and-visual-systems-coaching.

1 August – 2 August (Frankfurt). Advanced Co-Leadership: In a nutshell, this intensive two-day training is for trainers and facilitators who want to set the bar higher in their facilitation practice. The course deconstructs how seamless co-leading and facilitation happens and to create such experience yourself. It includes tactics on how to continue creating learning for all in challenging situations, even when the room is about to rebel! For more information and to register, click on the link below: https://learning.climate-kic.org/en/courses/spotlight/advanced-co-leadership.

Reduced fees apply for Climate-KIC Network of Coaches members. If you are keen to know more about the network, visit this website: https://learning.climate-kic.org/en/community/network-of-coaches or get in touch with Dorit (dorit.lehr@community.climate-kic.org).

 
Events you may be interested in
Event
‘The time to act is NOW!’ Network of Coaches Community Event 2019
Created with Sketch. Budapest, Hungary
‘The time to act is NOW!’ Network of Coaches Community Event 2019

Event

„Train the Trainer“ – Workshops

ORT
Frankfurt
DATUM
29 Jul 2019

Verbessern Sie Ihre Trainings- und Coaching-Fähigkeiten und nehmen Sie an unseren «Train the Trainer»-Workshops teil! Wir haben derzeit zwei spannende Kurse im Angebot:

29. Juli – 30. Juli (Frankfurt). Graphic facilitation and visual systems coaching: Dieses Training richtet sich an Trainer und Moderatoren, die ihre Zeichenkünste für die Moderation von Workshops erlernen und erweitern und insbesondere Systeme mit graphischen Methoden erfassen möchten. Sie entwickeln Ihre Bildsprache und lernen, wie Sie sie in Ihrem Kontext anwenden, um Ihren Teilnehmern ein einzigartiges Erlebnis zu bieten. Sie müssen für diesen Workshop zeichnen können – alle sind willkommen: Sie müssen nur Neugierde zeigen, um kreative Prozesse zu nutzen. Für weitere Informationen und um sich zu registrieren, klicken Sie auf den unten stehenden Link: https://learning.climate-kic.org/en/courses/spotlight/graphic-facilitation-and-visual-systems-coaching.

1. August – 2. August (Frankfurt). Advanced Co-Leadership: Kurz gesagt, dieses intensive, zweitägige Training richtet sich an erfahrene Trainer und Moderatoren, die ihr Können noch weiter verbessern wollen. Der Kurs dekonstruiert, wie nahtlos Co-Leading und Moderation stattfinden. Das wird man auch im Workshop selbst erfahren. Es gibt Tipps, wie Sie mit herausfordernden Situationen in Trainings umgehen und sicherstellen, dass weiterhin alle lernen können, auch wenn der Raum kurz vor dem Aufstand steht! Für weitere Informationen und um sich zu registrieren, klicken Sie auf den unten stehenden Link: https://learning.climate-kic.org/en/courses/spotlight/advanced-co-leadership.

Für Mitglieder des Climate-KIC Network of Coaches gelten reduzierte Gebühren. Wenn Sie mehr über das Netzwerk erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie die Website: https://learning.climate-kic.org/en/community/network-of-coaches oder setzen Sie sich mit Dorit in Verbindung (dorit.lehr@community.climate-kic.org).

 
Veranstaltungen, die Sie interessieren könnten
Event
EIT Climate-KIC @ Local Conference of Youth 2019
Created with Sketch. Heidelberg, Deutschland
EIT Climate-KIC @ Local Conference of Youth 2019
Event
Climathon 2019
Created with Sketch. Weltweit
Climathon 2019